Professor Pia Riggirozzi, Professor in Global Politics and Head of Politics & International Relations. @PRiggirozzi

Professor David Owen, Professor of Social and Political Philosophy. @rdavidowen

Professor Gerry Stoker, Professor of Governance. @ProfStoker

Professor Chris Armstrong, Professor of Political Theory.

Professor Rod Rhodes, Professor of Governance.

Professor Tracy Strong, Professor of Political Theory and Philosophy.

Professor Jack Corbett, Professor of Politics.

Professor Christian Enemark, Professor of International Relations.

Professor Will Jennings, Professor in Political Science and Public Policy. @drjennings

Professor Russell Bentley, Professor in Political Theory. @BentleyRussellK

Dr Ana Margheritis, Reader in International Relations.

Dr Kamil Zwolski, Associate Professor in International Politics.

Dr John Boswell, Associate Professor in Politics.

Dr Ben Saunders, Associate Professor in Political Philosophy.

Dr John Glenn, Senior Lecturer in Politics.

Dr Jonathan Havercroft, Associate Professor in International Political Theory.

Dr Matthew Ryan, Lecturer in Governance and Public Policy. @mattygryan

Dr Ingi Iusmen, Lecturer in Governance and Policy.

Dr Ming-chin Monique Chu, Lecturer in Chinese Politics.

Steve Chisnall, Principal Teaching Fellow.

Dr Jessica C. Smith, Lecturer in Politics.

Dr Eloise Harding, Teaching Fellow in Politics.

Dr Thompson Chengeta, ERC Research Fellow.

Dr Lindsay Clark, ERC Research Fellow.

Dr Mihail Chiru, Visiting Lecturer.

Dr Anna Killick, Researcher and Visiting Lecturer Politics.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s